Game Club - April



Hey Everyone, we have our first ever Game Club this Saturday, April 17th, at 1 PM ET (5 PM UTC) over on the BMG Discord hosted by Diana Crow! We'll be playing and discussing Wingspan, designed by Elizabeth Hargrave! The time above is for the discussion portion of the Game Club. Diana is also going to be hosting a playthrough of the event which starts that same day (April 17th) at 10 AM ET (2 PM UTC). You can click this link to see how to register for that: https://discord.com/channels/491935846094864395/822132700781609050/829092855028121630

More info can be found on the BMG Discord https://discord.com/invite/3XM4Tbc

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All